Our Government Representatives:


Yonkers Mayor: Mike Spano
Yonkers City Council: Deana R. Robinson, City Council District 1 (CC-YK1)


Westchester County Legislator: James M. Nolan, County Legislative District 15 (LD-15)
Westchester County Executive: George Latimer


New York State Assembly: MaryJane Shimsky, Assembly District 92 (AD-92)
New York State Senate: Andrea Stewart-Cousins, Senate District 35 (SD-35)
New York State Governor: Andrew M. Cuomo


US House of Representatives: Jamaal Bowman, Congressional District 16 (CD-16)
US Senators: Charles Schumer, Kristen Gillibrand
US President: Joseph R. Biden, Jr.

Voting Place: The Museum School Gym (School 25), 579 Warburton Avenue, Yonkers, NY 10701
Town of Yonkers, Ward 3, District 15